filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
After hurricane harvey things are pretty tight financially. I bought my 11 year old a refurbished swagtron t5. Within just a month or 2 it had an issue and since it was within warranty they fixed it. Then just a few months later it would not turn on. It was never even...
Read more
Swagway
Swagway

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused! Swagtron absolutely does stand behind our products! Our re-certified units come with a 90-day warranty, but we also of...

1.8
I liked
  • Product is cool
I didn't like
  • Warranty and service
#1329876
Swagtron - T580 a piece of junk. Horribly designed.
Swagtron - T580 a piece of junk. Horribly designed.
The bottom seperated from the top within a few weeks due to horrible design. There is no place where the screw connects metal to metal, only metal to plastic. Every connection is cracked because it is plastic!! Plain old piece of junk.
Read more
Swagway
Swagway

Good afternoon! We are reaching out to ensure you were able to receive the assistance you needed! If you did not get the situation resolved, please email us at WeCare@Swagtron...

Swagway
Swagway

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused! This is highly- irregular with our products! This is most certainly something we can get handled for you! Please email...

1.6
#1328201
Swagtron - I just threw away $450 dollar.
I purchased this Swagtron Swagger Pro Scooter on December 31 2017 during the Christmas Holiday for the purpose of helping me with my transportation to go to work, the scooter work perfectly until the 66 miles but after that it was the end from March 18 2018, I have...
Read more
Anonymous
Calvin

That looks just exactly like my mind's eye image of a wasted $450.

Swagway
Swagway

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused! According to our records, Swagtron has been in contact with you and has resolved this matter! If you have not received...

2.7
#1328113
1st i will start with we bought this new t5 prior to Christmas 2017 and gave it my daughter as a christmas gift. From the first plugging it in, it would not charge. Sent it back to get it fixed. Worked fine for about 4 months. Been sitting for about 3 months due to it...
Read more
Swagway
Swagway

This message is to reach out to ensure you received the assistance you needed. If you did not, please email us at WeCare@Swagtron.com so we can get this solved for you! If you...

Swagway
Swagway

We can DEFINITELY get this solved! Each new Swagtron product comes FULLY protected against defects by our gold-standard warranty for an entire year after purchase! Our certifi...

1.0
#1326505
Swagtron T6 has not connected to bluetooth since I got it
Read more
Swagway
Swagway

Good afternoon! Did you receive the assistance necessary to resolve the issue with your T6? If not, please contact us today by emailing WeCare@Swagtron.com with your order det...

Swagway
Swagway

We are very sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused with your T6! Please email us at WeCare@Swagtron.com so that we can help get this solved for you! Customer support...

#1326307
When I received my Hoverboard and rode it it stopped moving like the Weight plates weren’t registering but it was still on and now it won’t turn on and when I try to turn it on it the green light flashes once for one second
Read more
Swagway
Swagway

Good afternoon! This is to confirm that the calibration steps helped solve the issue! If not, please email us your order details at WeCare@Swagtron.com so we can get this hand...

Swagway
Swagway

We are very sorry to hear about the trouble you are experiencing! It sounds like the unit just might need to be calibrated! Here are the steps for calibration: Please follow t...

#1323018
Was riding it and just wouldn't turn on
Read more
Swagway
Swagway

This is to reach out and make sure that you received the assistance you needed! If you were unable to get this resolved, please email us at WeCare@Swagtron.com so we can get t...

Swagway
Swagway

We are very sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused! This is DEFINITELY something we can get solved for you! Please email us at WeCare@Swagtron.com with your order in...

#1321404
Got a refurbished T5. My son rode it until battery needed to be charged. For whatever reason, the unit wont recharge now. Blinking orange light indicating it's charging. Attempted to return within warranty time but then shipping not covered. Crap Cheap warranty.
Read more
Swagway
Swagway

We hope you were able to get the assistance you needed with this matter! If not, please email us at WeCare@Swagtron.com with your order information so that we might be able to...

Swagway
Swagway

We are very sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused! This is DEFINITELY something we can get handled for you! Swagtron is happy to provide a pre-paid UPS label for al...

1.4
#1315874
had a swagcycle for four days, tire blew, sent it in and 4 weeks later it was returned in the same condition! worst company ever! save your money
Read more
Swagway
Swagway

Good afternoon! We are reaching out to ensure you were able to receive the assistance that you needed! If not, please email us at WeCare@Swagtron.com with your order informati...

Swagway
Swagway

We are very sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused! This is DEFINITELY something we can get handled for you! Swagtron values all customer feedback and wants to ensur...

1.0
#1312980

Contact Swagtron

Mailing Address:
Swagtron.com
3431 William Richardson Dr., Suite F
South Bend, Indiana 46628
United States
Phone:
(844) 299-0625
More
I need to return my hoverboard because it stop working
Read more
Swagway
Swagway

Good afternoon, We hope you were able to receive the assistance that you needed! If not, please email us at WeCare@Swagtron.com with your order information so that we can get ...

Swagway
Swagway

We are very sorry to hear that your hoverboard is not working!This is DEFINITELY something we can get handled!Please email us at WeCare@Swagtron.com with your order informatio...

#1311803