Product: Swagtron Hoverboard Clear all filters (0 of 21 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Im not upset at all, so not sure where pissed customer came from. I would like to know what the ETA is for shipping. If it will be before Christmas. I would like to upgrade if i need to. Please contact me. Thank you!
Read more
SwagtronCares
SwagtronCares
Swagtron Verified Representative

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused! We would be happy to look into your shipping information. Please email your order information to us at WeCare@Swagtron...

5.0
Product
Swagtron Hoverboard
#1419408
Scooter will not run for more than 1 mile then turns off and will not turn on again. Swagtron customer service has been extremely rude. What a *** company with absolutely no customer service. It takes almost 3weeks to have it repaired only to have to send it back for...
Read more
SwagtronCares
SwagtronCares
Swagtron Verified Representative

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused! Swagtron would greatly appreciate the opportunity to rectify this experience for you. Please email WeCare@Swagtron.com...

1.0
Product
Swagtron Hoverboard
#1395803
He’s had it for 3 days and it just keeps beeping when he gets on it..
Read more
SwagTron
Swagway

The beeping can be due to the unit needing to be recalibrated! Please follow the link below for video instructions on calibration. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H1Sbm3Yy3-8 ...

3.0
Product
Swagtron Hoverboard
#1338664
Got a refurbished T5. My son rode it until battery needed to be charged. For whatever reason, the unit wont recharge now. Blinking orange light indicating it's charging. Attempted to return within warranty time but then shipping not covered. Crap Cheap warranty.
Read more
SwagTron
Swagway

We hope you were able to get the assistance you needed with this matter! If not, please email us at WeCare@Swagtron.com with your order information so that we might be able to...

SwagTron
Swagway

We are very sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused! This is DEFINITELY something we can get handled for you! Swagtron is happy to provide a pre-paid UPS label for al...

1.4
Product
Swagtron Hoverboard
#1315874
I need to return my hoverboard because it stop working
Read more
SwagTron
Swagway

Good afternoon, We hope you were able to receive the assistance that you needed! If not, please email us at WeCare@Swagtron.com with your order information so that we can get ...

SwagTron
Swagway

We are very sorry to hear that your hoverboard is not working!This is DEFINITELY something we can get handled!Please email us at WeCare@Swagtron.com with your order informatio...

Product
Swagtron Hoverboard
#1311803
Please call me 949-573-2344 My board is not working on the right side. Not functional or turn on.
Read more
SwagTron
Swagway

We were unable to reach you using the phone number given!We hope that you were able to receive the assistance you needed!If not, please email us at WeCare@Swagtron.com with yo...

SwagTron
Swagway

We are very sorry to hear that your board is not working properly!A Swagtron representative will be sure to give you a call as soon as possible!Our customer support is always ...

Product
Swagtron Hoverboard
#1285701
How can I get another one
Read more
SwagTron
Swagway

We hope that you were able to get the help you needed!If not, please email us at WeCare@Swagtron.com so we can get this matter handled in a way that is most convenient for you...

SwagTron
Swagway

We would be very happy to assist you!Your new Swagtron product is FULLY protected by the Swagtron gold-standard warranty against defects for an entire year after purchase!Plea...

Product
Swagtron Hoverboard
#1268536
Yes no answer,not happy,one week
Read more
SwagTron
Swagway

We are checking to make sure you received the assistance you needed concerning this matter!If not, please email us at WeCare@Swagtron.com so we can get this solved in a way mo...

SwagTron
Swagway

We are very sorry to hear about the trouble you're experiencing!We are standing by to assist with any issues or concerns!New products come with the Swagtron gold-standard warr...

Product
Swagtron Hoverboard
#1261441
Hoverboard wont shut off, will not power off
Read more
SwagTron
Swagway

We hope that you were able to receive the assistance you needed!If not, please email us at WeCare@Swagtron.com so we can get this solved in a manner which is most convenient f...

SwagTron
Swagway

We are very sorry to hear about the trouble with your board!We can definitely get this taken care of!Your Swagtron product is FULLY protected by the Swagtron gold-standard war...

Product
Swagtron Hoverboard
#1249734
I booked recertified hoverboard And i got it as per delivery date credit goes to ups . 1. Charger was broken. 2. I was not able to reduce speed or sensitivity . 3. I asked for exchange and their eta itself is 3weeks . Basically recertified hoverboards are never...
Read more
SwagTron
Swagway

We hope you were able to receive the assistance you needed! If not, please email us at WeCare@Swagtron.com so we can get this handled for you!We look forward to hearing from y...

SwagTron
Swagway

We are very sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced! Our recertified Swagtrons are fully functioning but have a range of cosmetic flaws that make them unable to be ...

2.4
Product
Swagtron Hoverboard
#1238962